Cocoa Seventh-day Adventist Church

Home | Devotional | Calendar | Prayer Request | About Us / Videos | Ministries | Youth/Young Adults | Editor's Page | Healthy Living | Members' Resources | News | Espanol | Contact Us | Links of Interest | Word to the World


Home >
.
Contact Us
.

Pastor Amado Luzbet:  321-632-0640  Amado.Luzbet@FloridaConference.com

Local Elders: elder@cocoasda.org

Webmaster: webmaster@cocoasda.org

Church Clerk: clerk@cocoasda.org                      

Bulletin Information: bulletin@cocoasda.org

Youth Ministries: youth@cocoasda.org

Bible Study Guides: bibleguides@cocoasda.org


Church School (BACA):  321-636-2551   BACA1500SDA@gmail.com

Spanish Group:  321-803-0182  spanish@cocoasda.org



Sabbath (Saturday) Events:

Sabbath School: 9:30 am


Discipleship Class10:00 am in the Community Room

Worship Service: 11:00 am



Prayer Meeting:
Wednesdays: 7:00 pm

 




Cocoa Seventh-day Adventist Church
1500 Cox Road
Cocoa, FL 32926
321-632-0640
              

                                  

Updated: Apr 29, 2017

Home | Devotional | Calendar | Prayer Request | About Us / Videos | Ministries | Youth/Young Adults | Editor's Page | Healthy Living | Members' Resources | News | Espanol | Contact Us | Links of Interest | Word to the World




 


Have Questions?...
"Isn't That
The Pastor's Job?"

Pastor Amado Luzbet
would like to speak
with you.

Office Hours:
Wednesdays
at:
Cocoa SDA Church

Please Call:
321-632-0640
Or

E-mail:
Pastor@CocoaSDA.org
To set up an appointment.
  


You can raise money for
Brevard Adventist
Christian Academy

by searching the web
and shopping online!
Please raise money during
non-Sabbath hours!